Our Staff

Administration/Finance

Director of Finance

Trang Camardello
Director of Finance
tcamardello@wdiny.org

Finance Specialist

Dorota Ciesielczyk
Finance Specialist
dciesielczyk@wdiny.org

Staff Accountant

Jennie Del Santo
Staff Accountant
jdelsanto@wdiny.org

Accounts Payable Specialist

Erin Driggs
Accounts Payable Specialist
edriggs@wdiny.org

Accountant

Matthew Hawes
Accountant
mhawes@wdiny.org

Human Resources Specialist

Jennifer McMullen
Human Resources Specialist
jmcmullen@wdiny.org

Office Manager

Wanda Parsons
Office Manager
wparsons@wdiny.org


Child Care Program

Child Care Program Manager

Heather Jones
Child Care Program Manager
hjones@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Capital Region

Betty Bellino
Program Associate, Capital Region
bbellino@wdiny.org

Child Care Team Leader

Shayna Leigh
Child Care Team Leader
sleigh@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Monroe and Oneida Counties

Mary Mott
Program Associate, Monroe and Oneida Counties
mmott@wdiny.org

Statewide Pre-Apprentice Program Child Care Program Associate

Collecia Smith
Statewide Pre-Apprentice Program Child Care Program Associate
csmith@wdiny.org


Program Staff

Project Manager

Jennifer Bandremer
Project Manager
jbandremer@wdiny.org

Director of Research

Eliot Cresswell
Director of Research
ecresswell@wdiny.org

Grants Program Manager

Ana Culver
Grants Program Manager
aculver@wdiny.org

Communications Specialist

Greg Kaplan
Communications Specialist
gkaplan@wdiny.org

Research and Policy Analyst, Energy and Climate Workforce

Kaubin Neupane
Research and Policy Analyst, Energy and Climate Workforce
kneupane@wdiny.org

Grants Program Assistant

Dody Riley
Grants Program Assistant
driley@wdiny.org

Cannabis Workforce Initiative Project Manager

David Serrano
Cannabis Workforce Initiative Project Manager
dserrano@wdiny.org

Statewide Pre-Apprentice Program Director

Crickett Thomas-O’Dell
Statewide Pre-Apprentice Program Director
cthomas-odell@wdiny.org


Regional Staff

Director of Field Operations

Dan Cullen
Director of Field Operations
dcullen@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Hudson Valley

Mary Jane Bertram
Regional Director, Hudson Valley
mjbertram@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Rochester and Genesee Valley

Rodric Cox-Cooper
Regional Director, Rochester and Genesee Valley
rcoxcooper@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Long Island

Robyn Fellrath
Regional Director, Long Island
rfellrath@wdiny.org

Regional Director, New York City

Lisa Futterman
Regional Director, New York City
lfutterman@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Central New York

David Goodness
Regional Director, Central New York
dgoodness@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Western New York

Michael LaBerta
Regional Director, Western New York
mlaberta@wdiny.org

Regional Administrative Assistant

Christine Leone
Regional Administrative Assistant
cleone@wdiny.org

Regional Director, North Country

Felicia Neahr
Regional Director, North Country
fneahr@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Capital Region

JeanMarie Reinke
Regional Director, Capital Region
jmreinke@wdiny.org