Our Staff

Management Team

Executive Director

Ed Murphy
Executive Director
emurphy@wdiny.org

Deputy Director

Vivian Benton
Deputy Director
vbenton@wdiny.org

Chief Financial Officer

Allison Bashkoff
Chief Financial Officer
abashkoff@wdiny.org

Director of Field Services

Dan Cullen
Director of Field Services
dcullen@wdiny.org

Director of Workforce Strategies

Lois Johnson
Director of Workforce Strategies
ljohnson@wdiny.org

Learn more about our Management Team


Administration/Finance

Finance Manager

Trang Camardello
Finance Manager
ttran@wdiny.org

Executive Assistant

Donna Gaetano
Executive Assistant
dgaetano@wdiny.org

Office Manager

Wanda Parsons
Office Manager
wparsons@wdiny.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Teresita Remillard
Accounts Payable Coordinator
tremillard@wdiny.org

Finance Specialist

Hong Chen
Finance Specialist
hchen@wdiny.org


Child Care Subsidy Program

Program Manager<br/>Program Associate, Onondaga County

Brittany Buffum
Program Manager
Program Associate, Onondaga County

bbuffum@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Capital Region

Betty Bellino
Program Associate, Capital Region
bbellino@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Erie County

Malika Lee
Program Associate, Erie County
mlee@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Oneida County

Mary Mott
Program Associate, Oneida County
mmott@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Monroe County

Corinne Zajac
Program Associate, Monroe County
czajac@wdiny.org


Program Staff

Project Manager

Jennifer Bandremer
Project Manager
jbandremer@wdiny.org

Policy Analyst

Eliot Cresswell
Policy Analyst
ecresswell@wdiny.org

Grant Program Manager

Ana Culver
Grant Program Manager
aculver@wdiny.org

Energy Sector Program Manager

Ross Gould
Energy Sector Program Manager
rgould@wdiny.org

Grant Program Associate

Susan Kaplan
Grant Program Associate
skaplan@wdiny.org

Grant Program Assistant

Dody Riley
Grant Program Assistant
driley@wdiny.org

Research Assistant

Stephen Pallotta
Research Assistant
spallotta@wdiny.org


Regional Staff

Regional Director, Hudson Valley

Mary Jane Bertram
Regional Director, Hudson Valley
mjbertram@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Lower Hudson Valley

Sonja Brown
Regional Director, Lower Hudson Valley
sbrown@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Long Island

Rosalie Drago
Regional Director, Long Island
rdrago@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Mohawk Valley

Mary Jo Ferrare
Regional Director, Mohawk Valley
mjferrare@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Rochester and Genesee Valley

Lynn Freid
Regional Director, Rochester and Genesee Valley
lfreid@wdiny.org

Regional Director, New York City

Lisa Futterman
Regional Director, New York City
lfutterman@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Central New York

David Goodness
Regional Director, Central New York
dgoodness@wdiny.org

Regional Director, North Country

Greg Hart
Regional Director, North Country
ghart@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Western New York

Michael LaBerta
Regional Director, Western New York
mlaberta@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Capital Region

Crickett Thomas-O'Dell
Regional Director, Capital Region
cthomas-odell@wdiny.org

Regional Administrative Assistant, Lower Hudson Valley

Christine Leone
Regional Administrative Assistant, Lower Hudson Valley
cleone@wdiny.org

Regional Administrative Assistant, Mohawk Valley

Mary Mott
Regional Administrative Assistant, Mohawk Valley
mmott@wdiny.org