Our Staff

Management Team

Executive Director

Amy Desjardins
Executive Director
adesjardins@wdiny.org

Chief Financial Officer

Allison Bashkoff
Chief Financial Officer
abashkoff@wdiny.org

Director of Field Services

Dan Cullen
Director of Field Services
dcullen@wdiny.org

Director of Workforce Strategies

Lois Johnson
Director of Workforce Strategies
ljohnson@wdiny.org

Learn more about our Management Team


Administration/Finance

Director of Finance

Trang Camardello
Director of Finance
ttran@wdiny.org

Finance Specialist

Dorota Ciesielczyk
Finance Specialist
dciesielczyk@wdiny.org

Accountant

Matthew Hawes
Accountant
mhawes@wdiny.org

Human Resources Specialist

Jennifer McMullen
Human Resources Specialist
jmcmullen@wdiny.org

Office Manager

Wanda Parsons
Office Manager
wparsons@wdiny.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Teresita Remillard
Accounts Payable Coordinator
tremillard@wdiny.org


Child Care Subsidy Program

Team Leader; Program Associate, Erie County

Heather Jones
Team Leader; Program Associate, Erie County
hjones@wdiny.org

Assistant Team Leader; Program Associate, Monroe County

Naquetta Davis
Assistant Team Leader; Program Associate, Monroe County
ndavis@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Capital Region

Betty Bellino
Program Associate, Capital Region
bbellino@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Capital Region

Shayna Leigh
Program Associate, Capital Region
sleigh@wdiny.org

Program Associate, Oneida County

Mary Mott
Program Associate, Oneida County
mmott@wdiny.org


Program Staff

Project Manager

Jennifer Bandremer
Project Manager
jbandremer@wdiny.org

Director of Research

Eliot Cresswell
Director of Research
ecresswell@wdiny.org

Grants Program Manager

Ana Culver
Grants Program Manager
aculver@wdiny.org

Grants Program Assistant

Dody Riley
Grants Program Assistant
driley@wdiny.org

Statewide Pre-Apprentice Program Coordinator/Director of Community Engagement

Crickett Thomas-O’Dell
Statewide Pre-Apprentice Program Coordinator/Director of Community Engagement
cthomas-odell@wdiny.org


Regional Staff

Regional Director, Lower Hudson Valley

Deryl Beasley
Regional Director, Lower Hudson Valley
dbeasley@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Hudson Valley

Mary Jane Bertram
Regional Director, Hudson Valley
mjbertram@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Long Island

Vacant
Regional Director, Long Island
dcullen@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Rochester and Genesee Valley

Rodric Cox-Cooper
Regional Director, Rochester and Genesee Valley
rcoxcooper@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Mohawk Valley

Mary Jo Ferrare
Regional Director, Mohawk Valley
mjferrare@wdiny.org

Regional Director, New York City

Lisa Futterman
Regional Director, New York City
lfutterman@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Central New York

David Goodness
Regional Director, Central New York
dgoodness@wdiny.org

Regional Director, North Country

Greg Hart
Regional Director, North Country
ghart@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Western New York

Michael LaBerta
Regional Director, Western New York
mlaberta@wdiny.org

Regional Administrative Assistant

Christine Leone
Regional Administrative Assistant
cleone@wdiny.org

Regional Director, Capital Region

JeanMarie Reinke
Regional Director, Capital Region
jmreinke@wdiny.org